

# Republic of the Philippines CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE BOARD

No. 3 Marcelino Street, Holy Spirit Drive, Diliman, Quezon City 1127 Tel. Nos. 9514981 to 85 (Trunkline) 9513306 (Fax) website: www.cesboard.gov.ph



CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO TEN (10) CANDIDATES

# RESOLUTION NO. 1474

**WHEREAS**, Presidential Decree No. 1 provides that an official who meets the necessary managerial experience and other requirements of the Career Executive Service Board and who passes the prescribed examinations for the conferment of CES eligibility shall be included in the roster of Career Executive Service Eligibles;

**WHEREAS,** ten (10) candidates have been found to possess the required managerial capabilities and have passed the prescribed CES examinations;

**NOW, THEREFORE**, foregoing premises considered, the Board resolves as it is hereby resolved, to confer CES eligibility on the following:

## 1. ADECER, ALLEN ROBERT M.

Assistant Vice President Development Bank of the Philippines

#### 2. CANLAS, LEANDRO C.

Education Supervisor I Department of Education – Division of Pampanga

#### 3. EMORICHA, MA. COLLEEN L. School Principal III Department of Education – Division of Zamboanga Sibugay

#### 4. FELIX, BENJAMIN JR. R.

Vice President Home Development Mutual Fund

#### 5. FUNDAL, MA. JANELYN T.

Provincial Government Department Head Iloilo Provincial Government

## 6. MULI, ROSALIN S.

Education Supervisor I Department of Education – Division of Pampanga

#### 7. PANGATO, IBRAHIM JR. V.

Chief of Hospital II Department of Health

Isang Karangalan Ang Maglingkod Sa Bayan

#### **CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO TEN (10) CANDIDATES** Resolution No. 1474 page 2 of 2

## 8. PLOFINO, MANUEL LUIS B.

Senior Department Manager National Power Corporation

## 9. SUSVILLA, ESTELA B.

Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Division of Mandaue City

#### 10. TANGAN, CHELO C.

Education Program Supervisor Department of Education (DepEd) – Division of Tuguegarao City

APPROVED this 4<sup>th</sup> day of July 2019 in Quezon City, Philippines.

ALICIA dela ROSA-BALA Chairperson

ENGERB NAN, JR. **Ex-Officio** Member

RO DO L. METIN Member

**ERWIN M. ENAD** Member

DA. Bemara **ALBERTO A. BERNARDO** 

Member

RICA NABE III Member

Attested by:

CARM Board Secretary III